My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Angry Boys

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, Australia - Used to air Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. AEDT (UTC+1100).
Find out more about Angry Boys on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (27 Jul 2011 11:00 UTC)
Angry Boys s01e12: Episode 12
ended 11 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Wed, 11 May 2011
s01e02 Episode 2 Wed, 18 May 2011
s01e03 Episode 3 Wed, 25 May 2011
s01e04 Episode 4 Wed, 1 Jun 2011
s01e05 Episode 5 Wed, 8 Jun 2011
s01e06 Episode 6 Wed, 15 Jun 2011
s01e07 Episode 7 Wed, 22 Jun 2011
s01e08 Episode 8 Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s01e09 Episode 9 Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s01e10 Episode 10 Wed, 13 Jul 2011
s01e11 Episode 11 Wed, 20 Jul 2011
s01e12 Episode 12 Wed, 27 Jul 2011