My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

American Inventor

2 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Wednesdays noon - 1 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about American Inventor on TVRage.
Previous episode (1 Aug 2007 16:00 UTC)
American Inventor s02e08: Finale
ended 15 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Thu, 16 Mar 2006
s01e02 Episode 2 Thu, 23 Mar 2006
s01e03 Episode 3 Thu, 30 Mar 2006
s01e04 Episode 4 Thu, 6 Apr 2006
s01e05 Episode 5 Thu, 13 Apr 2006
s01e06 Best of Auditions (1) Thu, 20 Apr 2006
s01e07 Episode 6 Thu, 20 Apr 2006
s01e08 Best Of Auditions (2) Thu, 27 Apr 2006
s01e09 Episode 7 Thu, 27 Apr 2006
s01e10 Episode 8 Thu, 4 May 2006
s01e11 Episode 9 Thu, 4 May 2006
s01e12 Countdown to the Finale Thu, 11 May 2006
s01e13 The Finale Thu, 11 May 2006
s01e14 The Finale Results Show Thu, 18 May 2006

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Los Angeles Wed, 6 Jun 2007
s02e02 San Francisco Wed, 13 Jun 2007
s02e03 Chicago Wed, 20 Jun 2007
s02e04 New York City Wed, 27 Jun 2007
s02e05 Houston Wed, 11 Jul 2007
s02e06 Tampa Wed, 18 Jul 2007
s02e07 Episode 7 Wed, 25 Jul 2007
s02e08 Finale Wed, 1 Aug 2007