My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

American Guns

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Discovery Channel, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about American Guns on TVRage .
Previous episode (6 Sep 2012 01:00 UTC)
American Guns s02e16: Sturgis S&W/1898 Krag-Jorgensen
ended 10 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Family Arms Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s01e02 Guts and Glory Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s01e03 Hand Cannon/Pink Pistol Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e04 Wounded Vet Rifle/60s Icons Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e05 Volleygun/Civil War Trade Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e06 Diamond Anniversary 1911/Shotgun Willy Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e07 Cannon Balls/Olympic Dream Ruger Tue, 22 Nov 2011
s01e08 Hell's Angels Luger/D Day M1 Garand Tue, 29 Nov 2011
s01e09 Winchester Yellow Boy/Firefighter Thank You Tue, 13 Dec 2011
s01e10 Custom Barrett/Colt Walker Tue, 20 Dec 2011

Season 2

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Punt Gun/Black Hawk Down 1911 Thu, 26 Apr 2012
s02e02 Zombie Gun/Rocket Launcher Thu, 3 May 2012
s02e03 Avalanche Gun/AR10 Grenade Launcher Thu, 10 May 2012
s02e04 Axe Mortar Gun/Trapdoor Springfield Surprise Thu, 17 May 2012
s02e05 Nock Gun/Reptile Rifle Thu, 7 Jun 2012
s02e06 Young Cowboy Action Shooter's Winchester Thu, 14 Jun 2012
s02e07 Tommy Gun/20 Pound 50 Cal Thu, 21 Jun 2012
s02e08 Double Barrel Cannon/His and Hers Revolvers Thu, 28 Jun 2012
s02e09 Lapua Sniper Rifle/Machine Gun Cache Thu, 12 Jul 2012
s02e10 Helicopter Machine Gun/BMX Challenge Thu, 19 Jul 2012
s02e11 Motorcycle Shotgun Thu, 26 Jul 2012
s02e12 Bull Rider Gun/Texas Ranger Cache Thu, 2 Aug 2012
s02e13 Winchester Truck Gun/Ducks Guns Thu, 9 Aug 2012
s02e14 Wyatt Earp Buntline Special/S&W Pitch Thu, 23 Aug 2012
s02e15 Howdah Pistol/Superbowl Champ Rifle Thu, 30 Aug 2012
s02e16 Sturgis S&W/1898 Krag-Jorgensen Thu, 6 Sep 2012