My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

American Gladiators (2008)

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Mondays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about American Gladiators (2008) on TVRage.
Previous episode (5 Aug 2008 00:00 UTC)
American Gladiators (2008) s02e12: Season 2, Episode 12
ended 14 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season Premiere Mon, 7 Jan 2008
s01e02 Grapple for Glory Tue, 8 Jan 2008
s01e03 Preacher vs. Teacher Tue, 15 Jan 2008
s01e04 Fired Up Tue, 22 Jan 2008
s01e05 Age Before Beauty Tue, 29 Jan 2008
s01e06 Semi-Finals Tue, 5 Feb 2008
s01e07 Last Chance Tue, 12 Feb 2008
s01e08 The Last Stand Mon, 18 Feb 2008

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Tue, 13 May 2008
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Tue, 20 May 2008
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Tue, 27 May 2008
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Tue, 10 Jun 2008
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Tue, 17 Jun 2008
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Tue, 24 Jun 2008
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Tue, 1 Jul 2008
s02e08 Season 2, Episode 8 Tue, 8 Jul 2008
s02e09 Season 2, Episode 9 Tue, 15 Jul 2008
s02e10 Season 2, Episode 10 Tue, 22 Jul 2008
s02e11 Season 2, Episode 11 Tue, 29 Jul 2008
s02e12 Season 2, Episode 12 Tue, 5 Aug 2008