My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

American Dragon: Jake Long

2 Seasons, 52 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States - Used to air Saturdays 4:30 p.m. - 5 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about American Dragon: Jake Long on TVRage.
Previous episode (1 Sep 2007 20:30 UTC)
American Dragon: Jake Long s02e31: The Hong Kong Longs
ended 15 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(21 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Old School Training Fri, 21 Jan 2005
s01e02 Dragon Breath Sat, 22 Jan 2005
s01e03 The Talented Mr. Long Fri, 28 Jan 2005
s01e04 The Legend of the Dragon Tooth Fri, 4 Feb 2005
s01e05 Act 4, Scene 15 Fri, 11 Feb 2005
s01e06 Adventures in Trollsitting/Fu Dog Takes a Walk Fri, 18 Feb 2005
s01e07 Professor Rotwood's Thesis Fri, 25 Feb 2005
s01e08 The Egg/The Heist Fri, 25 Mar 2005
s01e09 Dragon Summit Fri, 1 Apr 2005
s01e10 Body Guard Duty Fri, 29 Apr 2005
s01e11 Shapeshifter Fri, 13 May 2005
s01e12 Ski Trip Fri, 27 May 2005
s01e13 The Long Weekend Fri, 1 Jul 2005
s01e14 Eye of the Beholder Sat, 30 Jul 2005
s01e15 Jake Takes the Cake Fri, 26 Aug 2005
s01e16 Hong Kong Nights Thu, 8 Sep 2005
s01e17 The Halloween Bash Sat, 22 Oct 2005
s01e18 Fu and Tell/Flight of the Unicorn Thu, 3 Nov 2005
s01e19 Keeping Shop Thu, 15 Dec 2005
s01e20 Ring Around the Dragon Thu, 12 Jan 2006
s01e21 The Hunted Sun, 29 Jan 2006

Season 2

(31 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Bring It On Sat, 10 Jun 2006
s02e02 Half-Baked Sat, 24 Jun 2006
s02e03 The Academy Sat, 1 Jul 2006
s02e04 The Doppelgänger Gang Sat, 8 Jul 2006
s02e05 Something Fishy This Way Comes Sat, 15 Jul 2006
s02e06 Breakout Sat, 29 Jul 2006
s02e07 Family Business Sat, 5 Aug 2006
s02e08 Hero of the Hourglass Sat, 12 Aug 2006
s02e09 Dreamscape Sat, 19 Aug 2006
s02e10 A Befuddled Mind Sat, 9 Sep 2006
s02e11 Fools Gold Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s02e12 Feeding Frenzy Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s02e13 Haley Gone Wild Sat, 30 Sep 2006
s02e14 Supernatural Tuesday Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s02e15 The Rotwood Files Sat, 18 Nov 2006
s02e16 Hairy Christmas Mon, 25 Dec 2006
s02e17 Switcheroo Sat, 6 Jan 2007
s02e18 The Love Cruise Sat, 3 Feb 2007
s02e19 Year of The Jake Thu, 8 Feb 2007
s02e20 Homecoming Sat, 10 Mar 2007
s02e21 Young At Heart Sat, 24 Mar 2007
s02e22 Siren Says Sat, 7 Apr 2007
s02e23 Shaggy Frog Sat, 28 Apr 2007
s02e24 Nobody's Fu Sat, 12 May 2007
s02e25 Magic Enemy #1 Sat, 2 Jun 2007
s02e26 A Ghost Story Sat, 16 Jun 2007
s02e27 Bite Father, Bite Son Sat, 16 Jun 2007
s02e28 Game On Sun, 1 Jul 2007
s02e29 Furious Jealousy Sat, 7 Jul 2007
s02e30 Being Human Sat, 4 Aug 2007
s02e31 The Hong Kong Longs Sat, 1 Sep 2007