My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Alan Carr's Celebrity Ding Dong

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Channel 4, United Kingdom - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 10:50 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Alan Carr's Celebrity Ding Dong on TVRage .
Previous episode (23 Dec 2008 22:00 UTC)
Alan Carr's Celebrity Ding Dong s02e06: Christmas Ding Dong: Barbara Windsor, Paul Daniels, John Thomson, Joe Pasquale
ended 14 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Chris Moyles, Tara Palmer-Tomkinson, Duncan James, Zoƫ Ball, Jamelia Fri, 1 Feb 2008
s01e02 Les Dennis, Kirsty Gallacher, Konnie Huq, Davina McCall, Alex Zane Fri, 8 Feb 2008
s01e03 Sarah Beeny, Richard Fleeshman, Jayne Middlemiss, Bruno Tonioli, Louis Walsh Fri, 15 Feb 2008
s01e04 Peter Andre, David Gest, Myleene Klass, Patrick McGuinness, Paul O'Grady Fri, 22 Feb 2008
s01e05 Sara Cox, Jenni Falconer, Jermaine Jackson, Lee Ryan, Johnny Vegas Fri, 29 Feb 2008
s01e06 Brendan Cole, Matt DiAngelo, Trisha Goddard, Lorraine Kelly, Sally Lindsay Fri, 7 Mar 2008

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Martine McCutcheon, Jessie Wallace, Todd Carty, Joe Swash, Julie Goodyear, Ia... Fri, 10 Oct 2008
s02e02 Craig Revel Horwood, Claudia Winkleman, Rachel Stevens, Anton Du Beke, David ... Fri, 17 Oct 2008
s02e03 Nicky Hambleton-Jones, Nick Moran, Nicky Clarke, Martin Kemp, Gok Wan, Jodie ... Fri, 24 Oct 2008
s02e04 Jenny Frost, Shaznay Lewis, Coleen Nolan, Kian Egan, Antony Costa, James MacK... Fri, 31 Oct 2008
s02e05 Carol Vorderman, Neil Fox, Trisha Goddard, Amanda Holden, Rav Wilding, Kate G... Fri, 7 Nov 2008
s02e06 Christmas Ding Dong: Barbara Windsor, Paul Daniels, John Thomson, Joe Pasquale Tue, 23 Dec 2008