My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Aftermath with William Shatner

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
fyi,, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Aftermath with William Shatner on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Aug 2011 02:00 UTC)
Aftermath with William Shatner s02e06: The Insider: Jeffrey Wigand
ended 10 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Bernhard Goetz Tue, 3 Aug 2010
s01e02 DC Sniper Victims Tue, 10 Aug 2010
s01e03 Mary Kay Letourneau Tue, 17 Aug 2010
s01e04 Jessica Lynch Tue, 24 Aug 2010
s01e05 Ruby Ridge Tue, 31 Aug 2010
s01e06 The Unabomber Tue, 7 Sep 2010

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Ed Smart--Bringing Home Elizabeth Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s02e02 Baby Jessica--Robbie & Casey O' Donnell Wed, 13 Jul 2011
s02e03 The Pentagon Papers--Daniel Ellsberg Wed, 20 Jul 2011
s02e04 Chilean Mine Rescuer: Jeff Hart Wed, 27 Jul 2011
s02e05 The Mayflower Madam: Sydney Biddle Barrows Wed, 3 Aug 2011
s02e06 The Insider: Jeffrey Wigand Wed, 10 Aug 2011