My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

APB

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about APB on TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 Apr 2017 01:00 UTC)
APB s01e12: Ricochet
ended 5 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Hard Reset Tue, 7 Feb 2017
s01e02 Personal Matters Tue, 14 Feb 2017
s01e03 Hate of Comrades Tue, 21 Feb 2017
s01e04 Signal Loss Tue, 28 Feb 2017
s01e05 Above and Beyond Tue, 7 Mar 2017
s01e06 Daddy's Home Tue, 14 Mar 2017
s01e07 Risky Business Tue, 21 Mar 2017
s01e08 Fueling Fires Tue, 28 Mar 2017
s01e09 Last Train to Europa Tue, 4 Apr 2017
s01e10 Strange Bedfellows Tue, 11 Apr 2017
s01e11 Pandora's Box Tue, 18 Apr 2017
s01e12 Ricochet Tue, 25 Apr 2017