My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

AFP: Australian Federal Police

2 Seasons, 11 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nine Network, Australia - Used to air Thursdays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. AEDT (UTC+1100).
Find out more about AFP: Australian Federal Police on TVRage .
Previous episode (1 Nov 2012 09:30 UTC)
AFP: Australian Federal Police s02e05: Operation Loment
ended 10 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 People Smuggling/Advanced Warrant Training Tue, 26 Apr 2011
s01e02 Parcel Post/Currency Dogs Tue, 3 May 2011
s01e03 International Deployment Group Tue, 10 May 2011
s01e04 SRATS/FA Morag McGowan Tue, 17 May 2011
s01e05 Close Personal Protection Tue, 24 May 2011
s01e06 Unexploded Ordnance/Operation Curia Tue, 31 May 2011

Season 2

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Operation Alpan/Operation Glatton Thu, 4 Oct 2012
s02e02 Operation Alliance/Operation Cyrene Thu, 11 Oct 2012
s02e03 Operation Adduce/Kokoda Disaster Thu, 18 Oct 2012
s02e04 Operation Malkoha Thu, 25 Oct 2012
s02e05 Operation Loment Thu, 1 Nov 2012