My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

A Gifted Man

1 Season, 16 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Fridays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about A Gifted Man on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (3 Mar 2012 02:00 UTC)
A Gifted Man s01e16: In Case of Heart Failure
ended 10 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Sat, 24 Sep 2011
s01e02 In Case of All Hell Breaking Loose Sat, 1 Oct 2011
s01e03 In Case of Discomfort Sat, 8 Oct 2011
s01e04 In Case of Separation Anxiety Sat, 15 Oct 2011
s01e05 In Case of Loss of Control Sat, 22 Oct 2011
s01e06 In Case of Memory Loss Sat, 5 Nov 2011
s01e07 In Case of Exposure Sat, 12 Nov 2011
s01e08 In Case of Missed Communication Sat, 19 Nov 2011
s01e09 In Case of Abnormal Rhythm Sat, 3 Dec 2011
s01e10 In Case of a Bolt from the Blue Sat, 7 Jan 2012
s01e11 In Case of (Re)Birth Sat, 14 Jan 2012
s01e12 In Case of Blind Spots Sat, 4 Feb 2012
s01e13 In Case of Complications Sat, 11 Feb 2012
s01e14 In Case of Co-Dependents Sat, 18 Feb 2012
s01e15 In Case of Letting Go Sat, 25 Feb 2012
s01e16 In Case of Heart Failure Sat, 3 Mar 2012