My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

30 Days

3 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FX, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about 30 Days on TVRage.
Previous episode (9 Jul 2008 02:00 UTC)
30 Days s03e06: Life on an Indian Reservation
ended 14 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Minimum Wage Thu, 16 Jun 2005
s01e02 Anti-Aging Thu, 23 Jun 2005
s01e03 Muslims and America Thu, 30 Jun 2005
s01e04 Straight Man in a Gay World Thu, 7 Jul 2005
s01e05 Off the Grid Thu, 14 Jul 2005
s01e06 Binge Drinking Mom Thu, 21 Jul 2005

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Immigration Thu, 27 Jul 2006
s02e02 Outsourcing Thu, 3 Aug 2006
s02e03 Atheist/Christian Thu, 10 Aug 2006
s02e04 New Age Thu, 17 Aug 2006
s02e05 Pro-Choice/Pro-Life Thu, 24 Aug 2006
s02e06 Jail Thu, 31 Aug 2006

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Working in a Coal Mine Wed, 4 Jun 2008
s03e02 Living in a Wheelchair Wed, 11 Jun 2008
s03e03 Animal Rights Wed, 18 Jun 2008
s03e04 Same Sex Parenting Wed, 25 Jun 2008
s03e05 Gun Nation Wed, 2 Jul 2008
s03e06 Life on an Indian Reservation Wed, 9 Jul 2008