My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

18 to Life

2 Seasons, 25 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBC, Canada - Previously aired Mondays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about 18 to Life on TVRage .
Previous episode (29 Mar 2011 00:00 UTC)
18 to Life s02e13: House of Cards
ended 11 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 A Modest Proposal Tue, 5 Jan 2010
s01e02 No Strings Attached Tue, 12 Jan 2010
s01e03 It's My Party Tue, 19 Jan 2010
s01e04 Detour Tue, 26 Jan 2010
s01e05 Baby Got Bank Tue, 2 Feb 2010
s01e06 Goy Story Tue, 9 Feb 2010
s01e07 Hanging Pictures Tue, 2 Mar 2010
s01e08 Phil 'Er Up Tue, 9 Mar 2010
s01e09 Working Noon to Five Tue, 16 Mar 2010
s01e10 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner Tue, 23 Mar 2010
s01e11 In Sickness and in Health Tue, 6 Apr 2010
s01e12 Wingman Tue, 13 Apr 2010

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 One Is the Loneliest Number Tue, 4 Jan 2011
s02e02 15 Minutes of Shame Tue, 11 Jan 2011
s02e03 Part Time Lovers Tue, 18 Jan 2011
s02e04 I Do and I Don't Tue, 25 Jan 2011
s02e05 Overcooked Tue, 1 Feb 2011
s02e06 Family Portrait Tue, 8 Feb 2011
s02e07 Sleepless in the Attic Tue, 15 Feb 2011
s02e08 The Flushing Point Tue, 22 Feb 2011
s02e09 Miss Conceived Tue, 1 Mar 2011
s02e10 If a Bellow Falls in the Forest Tue, 8 Mar 2011
s02e11 Like Father, Like Son's Best Friend Tue, 15 Mar 2011
s02e12 The Gate Tue, 22 Mar 2011
s02e13 House of Cards Tue, 29 Mar 2011