My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Saving Hope

3 Seasons, 38 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CTV, Canada - Airs Thursdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Saving Hope on TVRage TVRage.
Previous episode (24 Oct 2014 01:00 UTC)
Saving Hope s03e06: Joel 2:31
ended 6 days, 13 hours ago
Watched
Next episode
Saving Hope s03e07: Season 3, Episode 7
Watched

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 8 Jun 2012
s01e02 Contact Fri, 15 Jun 2012
s01e03 Blindness Fri, 22 Jun 2012
s01e04 The Fight Fri, 29 Jun 2012
s01e05 Out Of Sight Fri, 6 Jul 2012
s01e06 The Great Randall Fri, 13 Jul 2012
s01e07 Consenting Adults Fri, 20 Jul 2012
s01e08 Heartsick Fri, 27 Jul 2012
s01e09 Bea, Again Fri, 17 Aug 2012
s01e10 A New Beginning Fri, 24 Aug 2012
s01e11 The Law of Contagion Fri, 31 Aug 2012
s01e12 Ride Hard or Go Home Fri, 7 Sep 2012
s01e13 Pink Clouds Fri, 14 Sep 2012

Season 2

(18 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 I Watch Death Wed, 26 Jun 2013
s02e02 Little Piggies Wed, 3 Jul 2013
s02e03 Why Waste Time Wed, 10 Jul 2013
s02e04 Defense Wed, 17 Jul 2013
s02e05 The Face of the Giant Panda Wed, 24 Jul 2013
s02e06 All Things Must Pass Wed, 31 Jul 2013
s02e07 Bed One Wed, 7 Aug 2013
s02e08 Defriender Wed, 14 Aug 2013
s02e09 Vamonos Wed, 21 Aug 2013
s02e10 Wishbones Fri, 3 Jan 2014
s02e11 En Bloc Fri, 10 Jan 2014
s02e12 Nottingham 7 Fri, 17 Jan 2014
s02e13 Wide Awake Fri, 24 Jan 2014
s02e14 43 Minutes Fri, 31 Jan 2014
s02e15 Don't Poke the Bear Fri, 7 Feb 2014
s02e16 Breathless Fri, 14 Feb 2014
s02e17 Twinned Lambs Fri, 21 Feb 2014
s02e18 Broken Hearts Fri, 28 Feb 2014

Season 3

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Heaven Can Wait Tue, 23 Sep 2014
s03e02 Kiss Me Goodbye Fri, 26 Sep 2014
s03e03 Awakenings Fri, 3 Oct 2014
s03e04 Stand By Me Fri, 10 Oct 2014
s03e05 Breaking Away Fri, 17 Oct 2014
s03e06 Joel 2:31 Fri, 24 Oct 2014
s03e07 Season 3, Episode 7 Unknown