My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, Australia - Previously aired Fridays 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EST (UTC+1000).
Find out more about Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries on TVRage.
Previous episode (22 Dec 2013 09:30 UTC)
Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries s02e13: Murder Under the Mistletoe
ended 7 months, 1 week ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Cocaine Blues Fri, 24 Feb 2012
s01e02 Murder on the Ballarat Train Fri, 2 Mar 2012
s01e03 The Green Mill Murder Fri, 9 Mar 2012
s01e04 Death at Victoria Dock Fri, 16 Mar 2012
s01e05 Raisins and Almonds Fri, 23 Mar 2012
s01e06 Ruddy Gore Fri, 30 Mar 2012
s01e07 Murder in Montparnasse Fri, 6 Apr 2012
s01e08 Away with the Fairies Fri, 13 Apr 2012
s01e09 Queen of the Flowers Fri, 20 Apr 2012
s01e10 Death by Miss Adventure Fri, 27 Apr 2012
s01e11 Blood and Circuses Fri, 4 May 2012
s01e12 Murder in the Dark Fri, 11 May 2012
s01e13 Memses' Curse Fri, 18 May 2012

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Murder Most Scandalous Fri, 6 Sep 2013
s02e02 Death Comes Knocking Fri, 13 Sep 2013
s02e03 Dead Man's Chest Fri, 20 Sep 2013
s02e04 Deadweight Fri, 27 Sep 2013
s02e05 Murder A La Mode Fri, 4 Oct 2013
s02e06 Marked For Murder Fri, 11 Oct 2013
s02e07 Blood At The Wheel Fri, 18 Oct 2013
s02e08 The Blood of Juana the Mad Fri, 25 Oct 2013
s02e09 Framed for Murder Fri, 1 Nov 2013
s02e10 Death on the Vine Fri, 8 Nov 2013
s02e11 Dead Air Fri, 15 Nov 2013
s02e12 Unnatural Habits Fri, 22 Nov 2013
s02e13 Murder Under the Mistletoe Sun, 22 Dec 2013